The Best Films of 2012

01/07/2013

Lists

Well here you go, my list of the 20 Best Films of 2012 and while some of these really deserve to be on this list I know that there are a couple that could fall off because of other (better) films that came out this past year that I just didn’t get a chance to see. Hope you enjoy the list anyways.
 
 
 
 
To Check Out My Reviews For The 20 Best Films of 2012 – Click Here.
 
Other memorable movies of 2012: Some of these might have made it on the list above if I had seen them earlier(*).
 
, , , , , ,

About Amanda Barnhart

I'm a avid film lover. I love collecting DVD's, and more recently movie posters. Along with doing that I'm a film critic (although I'm fairly new, only starting my site/blog in 2010). I'm also a amateur photographer. I try to keep my site up-to-date with the newest reviews. (To Find Out More Click The "About Me" Button) So definitely subscribe if your interested, and don't be afraid to leave your thoughts in the comment box but please keep it nice & clean, Thanks!

View all posts by Amanda Barnhart

Connect With Me!

One Comment on “The Best Films of 2012”

  1. Fogs' Movie Reviews Says:

    Heh. That was cool Amanda. I have to start upping my game! LOL :D

    There’s a bunch of ‘em on there I havent seen yet, but the ones I have are all pretty solid choices (Not so sure I’d have picked Preminum Rush, I guess).

    Glad to see Seven Psychopaths make the cut, that movie was crazy fun! :D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers

