Welcome!

01/01/2010

Personal

Hello!

Welcome to Awesome Barnhart’s Reviews!

Here I strive to give you entertaining and informative reviews while also giving you a heads up on movie news including upcoming theater & DVD releases. As well as any film news I come across.

If you would like to keep up-to-date with my reviews and any movie news please follow me on Twitter or Facebook as that will be the place I will post seeing as news is constantly updating itself.

Be sure to check out all the features on my site which include:

And if you like my site or have any questions, please let me know by emailing me at AwesomeBarnhart@gmail.com.

Make sure you check out my other fellow bloggers/critics in Blogroll located in the lower sidebar.

Again Welcome! and I hope you enjoy your time here at Awesome Barnhart’s Reviews.

, , ,

About Amanda L. Barnhart

I'm a avid film lover. I love collecting Blu-rays/DVDs, as well as movie posters. Along with doing that I'm an amateur film critic (having starting my site/blog in 2010). I'm also a photographer. I try to keep my site up-to-date with the newest reviews. (To Find Out More Click The "About Me" Button) So definitely subscribe if your interested, and don't be afraid to leave your thoughts in the comment box but please keep it nice & clean, Thanks!

View all posts by Amanda L. Barnhart

Connect With Me!

Comments are closed.