About Me

01/02/2010

Personal

If you wish to link with me please email me at AwesomeBarnhart@yahoo.com and we can exchange links.

About Awesome Barnhart:

 

 Amanda Barnhart (a.k.a Awesome Barnhart) began watching films, like everyone as a young child, going to movies with her father on weekends. And while growing up her father introduced her to many of the great classic films, the first one she remembers was Arsenic and Old Lace which she saw at age 7. For a long time watching movies was just something she did, until she got into high school. Slowly since then her passion for film has grown to something that completely makes up her life. Watching films, is without a doubt her favorite thing to do. So in 2010 she decided to take a stab at writing reviews, at first just trying to become a stronger writer, and since then has fell in love with it. Although she specializes in mostly classic & present day films, she is beginning to veer toward foreign. And yes her knowledge is a sometimes limited (but she is only in her early 20’s), she is slowly gaining more knowledge everyday by expanding her library of films. Along with writing reviews she is an avid DVD and Movie Poster Collector. Her favorite film is “Say Anything….

Click Here To Check Out My Movie Poster Collection.

I am also a amateur photographer in my spare time. I enjoy taking photos of nature and of my pets. You can check out some of my work Here.

 

Copyright Info:

Awesome Barnhart’s Reviews © 2010 – Present
All reviews and all textual content © Awesome Barnhart’s Reviews
Images and Videos are © of their respective owners
,

About Amanda Barnhart

I'm a avid film lover. I love collecting DVD's, and more recently movie posters. Along with doing that I'm a film critic (although I'm fairly new, only starting my site/blog in 2010). I'm also a amateur photographer. I try to keep my site up-to-date with the newest reviews. (To Find Out More Click The "About Me" Button) So definitely subscribe if your interested, and don't be afraid to leave your thoughts in the comment box but please keep it nice & clean, Thanks!

View all posts by Amanda Barnhart

Connect With Me!

Comments are closed.