Rear Window (1954)

This is one of my fave movies of all time. It’s also my fave Grace Kelly movie. What I love about this movie is that it all takes place in one building, in one room, only seeing whats either inside his room or what he’s looking at. Some people might think just from that, that the movie would be boring, but quite the opposite it’s very interesting. It’s got a lot of everything, like thrills and romance and many more, it leaves you on the edge of your seat. If you don’t know this movie it’s about a photographer Jeff, that gets a broken leg after a dangerous photography assignment. So since then he’s been just looking out his window watching his neighbors and what they do each day, sounds boring right, well it might have been but things heat up when he believes one of his neighbors just killed their wife. He’s trying to prove that the wife is dead but no one believes him, not even his beautiful high class girl friend, but she starts to believe him fast as she starts seeing some suspicious things going on. I’m not going to say anymore, I don’t want to give every thing away, but is in my opinion one of the best movies ever made.

Rent It, Buy It, Just Check Out This Movie

(100%)

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Amanda Barnhart

I'm a avid film lover. I love collecting Blu-rays/DVDs, as well as movie posters. Along with doing that I'm an amateur film critic (having starting my site/blog in 2010). I'm also a photographer. I try to keep my site up-to-date with the newest reviews. (To Find Out More Click The "About Me" Button) So definitely subscribe if your interested, and don't be afraid to leave your thoughts in the comment box but please keep it nice & clean, Thanks!

View all posts by Amanda Barnhart

Connect With Me!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

